Art Fair Artists Friends

Art Fair Directory

 

Julie Furgat - Angel Wear Designs

angelweardesigns@hotmail.com

www.angelweardesign.com

 

Grace Berge - Grace Photographics

grace@gracephotographics.com

www.gracephorographics.com

 

Stephen A Born - BodyShapes Sculptural Creations

bodyshapescreations@gmail.com

www.bodyshapes.us

 

Dan Hedblom - Copper Elements

copper.elements@gmail.com

www.copperelements.info

 

Brad Pogatetz - Brad Pogatetz Photography

brad@bradpogatetz.com

www.bradpogatetz.com

 

Jennifer Lashbrook - Paint Chip Art

Jennifer@jenniferlashbrook.com

www.jenniferlashbrook.com

 

Carmen McNeil - Chroma Rocks Jewerly

Hello@chromarocks.com

www.chromarocks.com

 

Aaron Reed - Acrylic & colored pencils

artbyaaronreed@gmail.com

www.Artbyaaronreed.com

 

Don and Serena David - Don David Designs

Dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com

www.dondaviddesigns.com

 

Steve Wewerka - Wewerka Photography

steve@wewerkaphoto.com

www.stevewewerka.com

 

Haylee McFarland - (DBA) HMdesignStudios

HMdesignStudios@gmail.com

www.hmdesignstudios.com

 

Kathleen Murphy Willer - Katheleen Murphy Willer Paintings

kwillerart@gmail.com

www.kathleenmurphywiller.com

 

Jay McDougall - Contemporary Wood Sculpture

jay@jaymcdougal.com

www.jaymcdougall.com

 

Michael Brown -  Lenticular Art By Michael Brown

www.michaelbrown.com

 

Ellen Schneider - ArtSea Photography  

www.seashellen.com

 

John & Bret Miley - Artful Maps

ecoridges@gmail.com

www.pbase.com/ecoridge/artful_maps