Fine Art Show and Events Schedule

 

 

Art Fair Schedule

 

April 2019

 

Atlanta Dogwood Festival (Booth 210)

Friday, April 12, 2019;  12 P.M. to 6 P.M.

Saturday, April 13, 2019;  10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, April 14, 2019;  10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Location: Piedmont Park, Atlanta GA

 

Dogwood Arts Festival (Booth 91)

Friday, April 26, 2019; 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Saturday, April 27, 2019; 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Sunday, April 28, 2019; 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Downtown Knoxville: Market Square & Krutch Park; Knoxville, Tennessee

 

 

May 2019

 

OneAmerica Broad Ripple Art Fair at The IAC (Booth 40)

Saturday, May 18, 2019; 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, May 19, 2019; 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: 820 East 67th Street, Indianapolis, IN ( IAC, Indianapolis Art Center)
 

St. Charles Fine Art Show 2018 (Booth 307)

Saturday, May 26, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, May 27, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Downtown St. Charles, IL

 

 

June 2019

 

57th Street Art Fair 2019 (Booth 714)

Saturday, June 1, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, June 2, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: 57th Street at Kimbark Ave; Chicago, IL

 

Utah Arts Festival (Booth 120)

Thursday, June 20, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Friday, June 21, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Saturday, June 22, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, June 23, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Location: Liberty Square, 717 S 6th E, Salt Lake, Utah

 

 

July 2019

 

Krasl Art Fair on the Bluff (Booth 24)

Saturday, July 13, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, July 14, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Lake Bluff Park, 707 Lake Blvd; St Joseph, MI

 

Geneva Art Fair (Booth TBA)

Saturday, July 27, 2019; Hours 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, July 28, 2019; 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location; 3rd Street, Downtown Geneva; IL

 

 

August 2019

 

Morning Glory Fine Craft (Booth TBA)

August 10, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

August 11, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Marcus Center for Performing Arts 929 N Water St. Milwaukee, WI

 

Woodland Art Fair (Booth TBA)

August 17, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

August 18, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Woodland Park, High Street and Kentucky Avenue; Lexington, KY

 

Bucktown Art Fest (Booth TBA)

Saturday, August 24, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Sunday, August 25, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Location: 2200 N Oakley, Chicago

 

 

September 2019

 

Art Fair on the Square (Booth TBA)

Sunday, September 1, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Monday, September 2, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Location: Market Square & Western Avenue; Lake Forest, IL

 

West End Art Festival La Grange (Booth TBA)

September 7, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

September 8, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Location: La Grange, IL

 

Lincoln Arts Festival (Booth TBA)

September 21, 2019; Hours 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

September 22, 2019; Hours 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Downtown Lincoln (P Street between 13th Street and Centennial Mall) Lincoln, Nebraska

  

Carmel International Arts Festival (Wait List)

Saturday, September 28, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, September 29, 2019; Hours: 11 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Carmel, IN

 

 

October 2019

 

Cottonwood Art Festival Fall (Jury in progress)

Saturday, October 5, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Sunday, October 6, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Cottonwood Park, 1321 W Beltline Rd; Richardson, Texas

 

Kentuck Festival of the Arts (Jury in progress)

Saturday, October 12, 2019; Hours: 8 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, October 13, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Location: Kentucky Park, 3501 5th St, Northport Alabama

 

RiverArtsFest (Jury in Progress)

Saturday, October 26, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, October 27, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Memphis, Tennessee

 

 

November 2019

 

Great Gulfcoast Arts Festival (Jury in Progress)

Friday, November 1, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Saturday, November 2, 2019; Hours: 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Sunday, November 3, 2019; Hours: 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Location: Seville Square, 311 E Government St.; Pensacola, Florida.