Fine Art Show and Events Schedule

 

 

Fine Art Fair and Festivals 2020

 

January 2020

Naples New Year Art Show (Booth TBA)

Saturday, January 4, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, January 5, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: 5th Ave South and US41

 

Cape Coral Arts and Music Festival   (Booth TBA)

Saturday, January 11, 2020; Hours: 9 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, January 12, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Del Prado to 10th Place on Cape Coral Parkway and north on 10th Place to 47th Terrace

 

Beaux Arts Festival of Arts (Booth 133)

Saturday, January 18, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, January 19, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: University of Miami, 1301 Stanford Dr.; Coral Gables, FL

 

February 2020

Boca Raton Museum Art Festival in Mizner Park (Booth 15)

Saturday, February 2, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Sunday, February 3, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: 501 Plaza Real; Boca Raton, FL

 

Coconut Grove Arts Festival (Booth 627)

Saturday, February 15, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, February 16, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Monday, February 17, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: South Bayshore Drive and McFarlane Road, Coconut Grove Florida 

 

Garage Sale Art Fair (Booth 81)

Saturday, February 29, 2020; Hours: 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Location: Kalamazoo County Expo Center, 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI

  

August 2020  

Uptown Art Fair (Booth TBA)

August 7, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

August 8, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

August 9, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location:

 

Woodland Art Fair (Jury in Progress)

Saturday, August 15, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, August 16, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location:

 

Port Clinton Art Festival (Booth TBA)

Saturday, May 9, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, May 10, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Location: 600 Central Avenue, Highland Park, Illinois

 

September 2020 

MAIN ST. Fort Worth Arts Festival 2020 (Booth 466)

Thursday, September 3, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Friday, September 4, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Saturday, September 5, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Sunday, September 6, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Location: Main Street in downtown Fort Worth between the Fort Worth Convention Center (9th Street on the south) and the Tarrant County Courthouse (Weatherford Street on the north).

 

West End Arts Festival La Grange (jury in progress)

Saturday, September 12, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, September 13, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location:

 

October 2020 

Cottonwood Art Festival Fall (Booth TBA)

Saturday, October 3, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Sunday, October 4, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: Cottonwood Park, 1321 W Beltline Rd; Richardson, Texas

 

Fall 2020 Fine Craft Fair at Rittenhouse Square | Pennsylvania Guild of Craftsmen  (Booth TBA)

Friday, October 16, 2020; Hours: 11 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Saturday, October 17, 2020; Hours: 11 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, October 18, 2020; Hours: 11 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location:

 

RiverArts Fest (Jury in progress)

Saturday, October 24, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 6 P.M.

Sunday, October 25, 2020; Hours: 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Location: